How can we improve Adobe Spark Video?

Add hyperlink

I would love the ability to embed a hyperlink to my website from Spark Video. Thanks

78 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

23 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Very good product, but essentially useless without the ability to add a hyperlink.
        Don't buy this product until they resolve this issue..

Short version: Can I even link other spark pages?

Long Version: I'm a teacher and we created a catalog in class. I would like each student to create page for THEIR product. Can I link other users spark pages to my main class page?

• Mandy Bruggeman commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This program *would be* AMAZING if it can push people to other pages, and is absolutely worthless as it lacks the ability to hyperlink. I was planning on demo'ing this at a conference to help people with their marketing until I found out you cannot hyperlink. This is officially useless.

Let me add my voice to these others. I really need the ability to end my Spark video with a link to "MORE INFORMATION". Please make this a front burner project!

• John Redfield commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

+1

Ridiculous really with out it. Guess it's off to try another Video Making platform. Anyone have one they like WITH the ability to link the video or CTA to a webpage?

the images all say shop now.. or shop this collection .. but no way to direct them there??please help

• Roland commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate